A gem from one of the most prolific and well-known experimental electronic artists, specifically for the first-ever Netlabel Day! Even for the most rabid Oxygenfad fans, there are some amazing surprises within these thirteen dingleberry-filled tracks! Be sure and listen to Oxygenfad’s intro for Netlabel day as well.


Cover Art: Oxygenfad

Track listing:
1. Hulk Hogan – Real American (2:35)
2. Zombie Cats – Moment of Truth [Bootleg remix] (4:05)
3. Dingleberry Researcher (1:41)
4. Zero Day Dingleberry (In the Wild) (4:07)
5. Miley Cyrus (Is a Famous Dingleberry) (4:27)
6. Neo Tokyo Digital Hemorrhoids (Dingleberry Mix) (4:05)
7. Gib Dogecoin (No Dingleberry Mix) (4:20)
8. Dingleberry Fork Bomb (3:57)
9. Nand Flash the Poop That Is Hanging From Your Butcheek (1:51)
10. Super Mario 2 Overworld Theme (1:47)
11. Anycast Dingleberry Delivery Network (DDN) (6:24)
12. Chrono Trigger – Corridors of Time (Cover) (4:04)
13. Dingleberry Entropy (7:02)

Released July 14, 2015
[ML-R3C Infinity copies: MP3]
© 1999-2015 Moron Labs. All rights reserved.

This album is available as a digital download in a variety of high quality and loss-less formats from the Internet Archive.