is a number of releases that were ready to press when the decision was made to dissolve the collective (ca. January 2006). We have decided to offer them, in their unmastered and unreleased (with the exception of Dumb Sounds Vol 2) versions for those of you who love us. Conspicuously missing from this list is The Return of Jerry Philips. Please enjoy some of our best work, which never saw the light of day.

Look What I Cooked Volume 4 — Beans & Ice Cream

Mrs. Danvers — Some Ancient Holiday

Dumb Sounds for Smart People Volume 2 — Orange

A Class Cannon — This is the Universe and This is…

Tuxedo Killers — Live at the Whisky

We Are Debris — The Dead Name Tapes

Thies — 0=11

Professor B — Long Awaited

Numbers on the Mast — Twelve Dot Ten Dot Oh Four