The debut album from the undisputed kings of throttle punk. A 17-minute blend of punk, no-wave, surf, classic rock and good old-fashioned garage noise.


Cover Art: TuxKill

Track listing:
1. Gangs of Iron (2:39)
2. NYC Soap (2:55)
3. Flowers & Lightning (2:23)
4. I’m So Fun! (2:23)
5. Tasticle (4:15)
6. Friendly Feud (2:59)

Released March 16, 2004
[ML-R25 1000 copies: CD]
© 1999-2015 Moron Labs. All rights reserved.

This album is, sadly, unavailable as a digital download from the Internet Archive. A resourceful person might be able to find a copy for sale, perhaps at a premium.