Exit Music was written as a final nail in the coffin of partnership, both figuratively and literally. It is intended to be painful, uncomfortable, and numbing.

Track listing:Black
1. Denial (15:44)
2. Anger (14:59)
3. Bargaining (14:55)
4. Depression (15:22)
5. Acceptance (15:00)

Released September 17, 2005
[ML-R3A 1 copy: CD]
© 1999-2015 Moron Labs. All rights reserved.

This album is available as a digital download in a variety of high quality and loss-less formats from the Internet Archive.