This is our first mp3 release ever. It exists because of two things: the movie Creepshow and the Zork games. I believe it was made because of a cat or in homage to a cat. Needless to say, a cat was involved in some way. I’m still not sure what any of this has to do with Stryper or death or machines. Anulos qui animum ostendunt omnes gestemus!


Cover Art: Danvers Destination & Travel Corp

Track listing:
1. Nathan Grantham is standing in an open field west of a white house (1:51)
2. Inside the barrow (2:11)
3. Cerberus room (3:43)
4. Moadikum Mooduck is a master strategist (2:51)
5. Dutty old Aunt Badelia (0:51)
6. Ain’t life grand Ms. D (1:59)
7. Anas Platyrhynchos (2:23)
8. Felix makes kitchens (1:01)
9. A grue’s travels (0:50)
10. You are in a dark place (3:43)

Released February 13, 2005
[ML-R30 Infinity copies: MP3]
© 1999-2015 Moron Labs. All rights reserved.

This album is available as a digital download in a variety of high quality and loss-less formats from the Internet Archive.