Of Men & Spiders have released two new tracks. We received these recordings along with images of what appears to be the two artists engaged in some sort of occult swordplay.

Cover Art: theRightReverend

Track Listing:

1. Setsuninken (11:37)
2. Katsujinken (21:39)

Released July 14, 2019
[ML-R4D Infinity copies: MP3]
© 2019 Moron Labs. All rights reserved.

This album is available as a digital download in a variety of high-quality and loss-less formats from the Internet Archive.